Review by Ian from Jilliby

Solar installed at: Jilliby

Customer name: Ian

Customer review:

Solar power installation in Jilliby by Solahart Central Coast

More reviews about Solahart Central Coast

Solar power installation in Buff Point by Solahart Central Coast
SOLAHART Central Coast were brilliant to deal with! From first day of enquiry, we were highly impressed with the ease, information and the service we received. Within three days of quotation, our system was installed and running! Nothing was ever too much trouble and they were able to negate our needs with time frames! Hope we never have to replace again, but if I do, they will be my first call!!! I highly recommend Solarhart Central Coast! 🌟 ⭐️ 🌟 ⭐️ 🌟

David & Jodie

FROM Buff Point

Consultant: Jamie Groves
June 2024
Solar power installation in Summerland Point by Solahart Central Coast
Great service. The installation team did a great job and the Erma when finished was left neat and tidy.

Eric

FROM Summerland Point

Consultant: Jamie Groves
June 2024
Solar power installation in Gorokan by Solahart Central Coast
The team, from Sales, Installation, and back office have been professional, courteous and prompt. I am very happy with the service provided and the product, and would recommend Solahart Central Coast to anyone.

Christopher

FROM Gorokan

Consultant: Jamie Groves
June 2024
Solar power installation in Tuggerah by Solahart Central Coast

Scott

FROM Tuggerah

Consultant: Jamie Groves
June 2024
Solar power installation in Bonnells Bay by Solahart Central Coast
The sales guy Sam was great, the office girls were great the installers where super great The installers took the time to help me understand and to explain how it all worked

Jim

FROM Bonnells Bay

Consultant: Jamie Groves
June 2024
Solar power installation in Long Jetty by Solahart Central Coast

Maree

FROM Long Jetty

Consultant: Jamie Groves
June 2024
Solar power installation in Lake Munmorah by Solahart Central Coast
A clean, professional and informative transition into solar power. Thanks guys. Will be our go to in the future 👌

Ken

FROM Lake Munmorah

Consultant: Jamie Groves
May 2024
Solar power installation in Cooranbong by Solahart Central Coast
Wonderful service, couldn’t be happier

Barbara

FROM Cooranbong

Consultant: Jamie Groves
May 2024
Solar power installation in Kincumber by Solahart Central Coast
Solahart provided us with a prompt, professional service. We were made to feel like valued customers. Information was offered in a simple, easy to understand manner that was easy to follow, all of our questions were answered. The instillation was promptly organised and installed on time. All processes, mobile use tracking apps and warranties were explained. Complements given to all staff who worked well as a team.

Bronwyn

FROM Kincumber

Consultant: Jamie Groves
May 2024
Solar power installation in Swansea by Solahart Central Coast
Totally satisfied with everything from the start to the finish.

Melissa

FROM Swansea

Consultant: Jamie Groves
April 2024
Solar power installation in Umina Beach by Solahart Central Coast
Efficient, pleasant, no problems.

Joy

FROM Umina Beach

Consultant: Jamie Groves
April 2024
Solar power installation in Ettalong Beach by Solahart Central Coast
All went smoothly, from quote to job done. Installation team led by sparky Blake were impressive. They were punctual and professional, going straight to work replacing old worn panels with shiny new ones. Ladders got a work out on my two storey house. The team worked efficiently and non-stop to finish the installation by early afternoon. All the old parts were swiftly removed by another team. Blake helped install the SEMS app so usage can be easily monitored. Total time from first phone call to Solahart to completion was just two weeks. I am extremely pleased I chose Solahart.

Jennifer

FROM Ettalong Beach

Consultant: Jamie Groves
April 2024

Book your free on-site
solar assessment

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
4.7/5
Rated 4.8 from
Search the Solahart Central Coast website