Review by Justin from Springfield

Solar installed at: Springfield

Customer name: Justin

Customer review:

Great service and advice. Thanks
Solar power installation in Springfield by Solahart Central Coast

More reviews about Solahart Central Coast

Solar power installation in Narara by Solahart Central Coast
We are very happy with the way you have handled the installation and the interview and information that you have provided,will get a better picture when the smart meter is installed and running.thanks.

Peter

FROM Narara

Consultant: Sam Zikman
June 2024
Solar power installation in Point Clare by Solahart Central Coast
my first experience with Solarhart was 45 years ago when I installed a solar water heater this is now the third property and the service is just as great if not better. would not hesitate to recommend Solarhart best ever Steve Atkins Point Clare NSW

Steve

FROM Point Clare

Consultant: Jamie Groves
June 2024
Solar power installation in Wadalba by Solahart Central Coast

Jeynelle

FROM Wadalba

Consultant: Jamie Groves
June 2024
Solar power installation in The Entrance North by Solahart Central Coast
Sam was very helpful and informative, without being pushy while we considered the options. The installers were on time and did a good job, apart from some scratching to guttering which could have been avoided.

Ricki

FROM The Entrance North

Consultant: Jamie Groves
June 2024
Solar power installation in Buff Point by Solahart Central Coast
SOLAHART Central Coast were brilliant to deal with! From first day of enquiry, we were highly impressed with the ease, information and the service we received. Within three days of quotation, our system was installed and running! Nothing was ever too much trouble and they were able to negate our needs with time frames! Hope we never have to replace again, but if I do, they will be my first call!!! I highly recommend Solarhart Central Coast! 🌟 ⭐️ 🌟 ⭐️ 🌟

David & Jodie

FROM Buff Point

Consultant: Jamie Groves
June 2024
Solar power installation in Summerland Point by Solahart Central Coast
Great service. The installation team did a great job and the Erma when finished was left neat and tidy.

Eric

FROM Summerland Point

Consultant: Jamie Groves
June 2024
Solar power installation in Gorokan by Solahart Central Coast
The team, from Sales, Installation, and back office have been professional, courteous and prompt. I am very happy with the service provided and the product, and would recommend Solahart Central Coast to anyone.

Christopher

FROM Gorokan

Consultant: Jamie Groves
June 2024
Solar power installation in Tuggerah by Solahart Central Coast

Scott

FROM Tuggerah

Consultant: Jamie Groves
June 2024
Solar power installation in Bonnells Bay by Solahart Central Coast
The sales guy Sam was great, the office girls were great the installers where super great The installers took the time to help me understand and to explain how it all worked

Jim

FROM Bonnells Bay

Consultant: Jamie Groves
June 2024
Solar power installation in Long Jetty by Solahart Central Coast

Maree

FROM Long Jetty

Consultant: Jamie Groves
June 2024
Solar power installation in Lake Munmorah by Solahart Central Coast
A clean, professional and informative transition into solar power. Thanks guys. Will be our go to in the future 👌

Ken

FROM Lake Munmorah

Consultant: Jamie Groves
May 2024
Solar power installation in Cooranbong by Solahart Central Coast
Wonderful service, couldn’t be happier

Barbara

FROM Cooranbong

Consultant: Jamie Groves
May 2024

Book your free on-site
solar assessment

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
4.7/5
Rated 4.8 from
Search the Solahart Central Coast website